Calendar

Change View
Competitions

Whilst all of our competitions are welcoming and supporting, some of them have additional coaching provided for one or more of the disciplines.

For further details click on the next to the competition.


Event Categories Biathlons (22) Triathlons (3) Tetrathlons (4) Pentathlons (3) Biathles (12) Triathles (5) Laser Runs (12) List All (61)

Date Event Region Downloads Sports Closing Date Venue Details Contacts Start Date Event Types Event Categories Event Closing Date Region
22/06/2017 Ashford School Biathlon SE 16/06/2017 Ashford School, East Hill, Great Chart, Ashford, TN24 8PB

Please see Entry Form and Poster for further details.

Miranda Palmer, PalmerM@ashfordschool.co.uk 2017-06-22 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-06-16 23:59:59 South East
23/09/2017 (This date is provisional!) Southern Region Biathlon Championships S
11/09/2017 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, Rawlinson Road, Aldershot, GU11 2LQ Colin Smith, pedept@grey-house.co.uk 2017-09-23 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-11 23:59:59 South
30/09/2017 Rotary Club of Cirencester Biathlon Time Trial S
18/09/2017 Deer Park School and Cirencester Leisure Centre, Cirencester, GL7 1XB Diane Jameson, djameson34@talktalk.net 2017-09-30 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-18 23:59:59 South
01/10/2017 East Midlands Regional Biathlon Championships EM
18/09/2017 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Wigman Road, Nottingham, NG8 4PB Deborah Williams, deborah@perseveranceworks.org 2017-10-01 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-18 23:59:59 East Midlands
01/10/2017 Keynsham Swimming Club Biathlon Time Trial SW
18/09/2017 Wellsway School, Chandag Rd, Keynsham, BS31 1PH Andrew Gussey, 07814252983, agussey@blueyonder.co.uk 2017-10-01 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-18 23:59:59 South West
06/10/2017 Prior Park School Biathlon Time Trial SW
25/09/2017 University of Bath Sports Training Village, Bath, BA2 7AY Kate Allenby, 07970 479137, ktlnb@hotmail.com 2017-10-06 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-25 23:59:59 South West
07/10/2017 South East Regional Biathlon Championships SE
22/09/2017 Medway Park, Mill Rd, Gillingham, ME7 1HF Bill Bland, bill.bland@btinternet.com 2017-10-07 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 South East
07/10/2017 East Region Biathlon Championships E
22/09/2017 Watford Woodside Leisure Centre, Horseshoe Lane, Watford, WD25 7HH Denise Silk, denise.silk@hotmail.co.uk 2017-10-07 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 East
08/10/2017 (This date is provisional!) K2 Biathlon Championships SE
22/09/2017 TBC, TBC, TBC Katie Tinkler, 07973 785431, katie@s2performance.co.uk 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 South East
08/10/2017 North West Regional Biathlon Championships NW
22/09/2017 Leigh Sports Village,, Sale Way, Leigh, WN7 4JY Martin Highton, 07952 095001, martin.highton@orpheusmail.co.uk 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 North West
08/10/2017 Northern Region Biathlon Championships N
22/09/2017 Wentworth Leisure Centre, Wentworth Park, Hexham, NE46 3PD Stephen Wilcock, 07811 210797, catherine.wilcock@gmail.com 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 North
08/10/2017 Saint Felix School Biathlon Time Trial E
22/09/2017 Saint Felix School, Halesworth Rd, Reydon, Southwold, IP18 6SD Chantelle Savage, chantellesavage@hotmail.com 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 East
08/10/2017 Dorset Schools' County Biathlon Championships SW
22/09/2017 Leweston School, Sherborne, DT9 6EN Mick Flaherty, flaherty121@aol.com 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 South West
09/10/2017 Accrington Academy Biathlon Time Trial NW
22/09/2017 Accrington Academy, Queens Rd W, Accrington, BB5 4FF Sue Hyde, 07590 444374, sue.hyde@pentathlongb.org 2017-10-09 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 North West
14/10/2017 West Midlands Regional Biathlon Championships WM
29/09/2017 Tudor Grange Leisure Centre, Blossomfield Road, Solihull, B91 1NB Russell Singleton, 07891 151565, russell_singleton@hotmail.com 2017-10-14 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-29 23:59:59 West Midlands
15/10/2017 Abingdon Vale Biathlon Time Trial S
29/09/2017 Abingdon School & Tilsley Park, Abingdon, OX14 1DE John Dring, johndring@btinternet.com 2017-10-15 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-29 23:59:59 South
15/10/2017 Yorkshire Regional Biathlon Championships Y
29/09/2017 University of York Sports Centre and Sports Village, Heslington, YO10 5NA Nicola Barnard, nicolabarnard65@gmail.com 2017-10-15 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-29 23:59:59 Yorkshire
15/10/2017 South West Regional Biathlon Championships SW
29/09/2017 University of Bath Sports Training Village, Bath, BA2 7AY Stuart Dawson, scejdawson@btinternet.com 2017-10-15 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-29 23:59:59 South West
18/10/2017 William Brookes School Biathlon Time Trial WM
02/10/2017 William Brookes School, Farley Rd, Much Wenlock, TF13 6NB Kerry Humphreys, KHumphreys@williambrookes.com 2017-10-18 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-10-02 23:59:59 West Midlands
27/10/2017 Nottingham Schools' Biathlon Time Trial EM
16/10/2017 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Wigman Road, Nottingham, NG8 4PB Deborah Williams, 07768 520232, deborah@perseveranceworks.org 2017-10-27 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-10-16 23:59:59 East Midlands
05/11/2017 Scottish Saltires Schools' Biathlon Time Trial Sc
22/10/2017 Aberdeen Sports Village, Linksfield Road, Aberdeen, AB24 5RU Trish Prise, trishprise@aol.com 2017-11-05 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-10-22 23:59:59 Scotland
25/11 - 26/11/2017 British Modern Biathlon Championships WM
09/11/2017 Tudor Grange Leisure Centre, Blossomfield Road, Solihull, B91 1NB Sue Hyde, sue.hyde@pentathlongb.org 2017-11-25 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-11-09 23:59:59 West Midlands