Calendar

Change View
Competitions

Whilst all of our competitions are welcoming and supporting, some of them have additional coaching provided for one or more of the disciplines.

For further details click on the next to the competition.


Event Categories Biathlons (7) Triathlons (5) Tetrathlons (6) Pentathlons (4) Biathles (17) Triathles (6) Laser Runs (13) List All (58)

Date Event Region Downloads Sports Closing Date Venue Details Contacts Start Date Event Types Event Categories Event Closing Date Region
22/06/2017 Ashford School Biathlon SE
Ashford School, East Hill, Great Chart, Ashford, TN24 8PB

Further details will follow shortly.

Miranda Palmer, PalmerM@ashfordschool.co.uk 2017-06-22 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, South East
07/10/2017 South East Regional Biathlon Championships SE
22/09/2017 Medway Park, Mill Rd, Gillingham, ME7 1HF Bill Bland, bill.bland@btinternet.com 2017-10-07 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 South East
07/10/2017 East Region Biathlon Championships E
22/09/2017 Watford Woodside Leisure Centre, Horseshoe Lane, Watford, WD25 7HH Denise Silk, denise.silk@hotmail.co.uk 2017-10-07 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 East
08/10/2017 (This date is provisional!) K2 Biathlon Championships SE
22/09/2017 TBC, TBC, TBC Katie Tinkler, 07973 785431, katie@s2performance.co.uk 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 South East
08/10/2017 Northern Region Biathlon Championships N
22/09/2017 Wentworth Leisure Centre, Wentworth Park, Hexham, NE46 3PD Stephen Wilcock, 07811 210797, catherine.wilcock@gmail.com 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 North
08/10/2017 West Midlands Regional Biathlon Championships WM
22/09/2017 Tudor Grange Leisure Centre, Blossomfield Road, Solihull, B91 1NB Russell Singleton, 07891 151565, russell_singleton@hotmail.com 2017-10-08 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 West Midlands
09/10/2017 Accrington Academy Biathlon Time Trial NW
22/09/2017 Accrington Academy, Queens Rd W, Accrington, BB5 4FF Sue Hyde, 07590 444374, sue.hyde@pentathlongb.org 2017-10-09 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-22 23:59:59 North West