Clubs Contacts What's on
  • Club Contacts Training Offered
    Ellesmere College Modern Pentathlon Club
    Rachael Handley
    07590 444372
    rachael.handley@pentathlongb.org
    Malvern Hills Sword Fencing
    John Haynes
    01684 540594
    john@one4all.plus.com
    Northgate Swimming Club
    Bridnorth and Much Wenlock leisure Centre
    Louise Barnes
    louise@northgateswimming.co.uk
    Pentathlon Hereford
    Rachel Wreyford
    07568 503443
    rachel@wyndhamgardens.co.uk
    West Midlands MPC
    Solihull
    Russell Singleton
    russell_singleton@hotmail.com
    WS7.5 Modern Pentathlon Club
    Janine Bradbury
    07783 400253
    janineglanfarstables@hotmail.co.uk
  • Name Role
    Russell Singleton
    russell_singleton@hotmail.com
    Chair
  • Event Categories Competitions (8) Biathlons (2) Triathlons (1) Pentathlons (1)
    Date Event Region Downloads Sports Closing Date Venue Details Contacts Start Date Event Types Event Categories Event Closing Date Region
    17/05/2017 Inter Schools & Colleges Laser-run WM Poster
    Malvern Active Sports Complex, Thirlstane Road, Malvern, WR14 3PL Rachel Wreyford, rachel.wreyford@pentathlongb.org 2017-05-17 00:00:00 Competition, West Midlands
    18/06/2017 Inter Schools & Colleges Laser-run WM Poster
    Malvern Active Sports Complex, Thirlstane Road, Malvern, WR14 3PL Rachel Wreyford, rachel.wreyford@pentathlongb.org 2017-06-18 00:00:00 Competition, West Midlands
    24/06 - 25/06/2017 British Youth Pentathlon Championships WM 05/06/2017 Tudor Grange Leisure Centre & Solihull Riding Club, Solihull, B91 1NB

    This competition is open to U13, U15, U17, U19 athletes plus Masters.  An entry form will be posted shortly.

    Sue Hyde, 07590444374, sue.hyde@pentathlongb.org 2017-06-24 00:00:00 Pentathlon Competition, 2017-06-05 23:59:59 West Midlands
    17/09/2017 Inter Schools & Colleges Laser-run WM Poster
    Malvern Active Sports Complex, Thirlstane Road, Malvern, WR14 3PL Rachel Wreyford, rachel.wreyford@pentathlongb.org 2017-09-17 00:00:00 Competition, West Midlands
    30/09 - 01/10/2017 British Modern Triathlon Championships WM 11/09/2017 Tudor Grange Leisure Centre, Blossomfield Road, Solihull, B91 1NB

    An entry form will be posted here shortly.

    Sue Hyde, 07590444374, sue.hyde@pentathlongb.org 2017-09-30 00:00:00 Triathlon, Competition, 2017-09-11 23:59:59 West Midlands
    14/10/2017 West Midlands Regional Biathlon Championships WM 29/09/2017 Tudor Grange Leisure Centre, Blossomfield Road, Solihull, B91 1NB Russell Singleton, 07891 151565, russell_singleton@hotmail.com 2017-10-14 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-09-29 23:59:59 West Midlands
    15/10/2017 Inter Schools & Colleges Laser-run WM Poster
    Malvern Active Sports Complex, Thirlstane Road, Malvern, WR14 3PL Rachel Wreyford, rachel.wreyford@pentathlongb.org 2017-10-15 00:00:00 Competition, West Midlands
    18/10/2017 William Brookes School Biathlon Time Trial WM 02/10/2017 William Brookes School, Farley Rd, Much Wenlock, TF13 6NB Kerry Humphreys, KHumphreys@williambrookes.com 2017-10-18 00:00:00 Biathlon, Competition, 2017-10-02 23:59:59 West Midlands